Telephone: 0370 900 94 94 / 0161 237 7540

Email: [email protected]

Testimonials

We believe we provide the best mortgage service in the UK, as do many of our clients, who not only return to us time after time but also recommend us to friends and colleagues. Over seventy five percent of our business now comes from existing clients and referrals.

DS-August 2022

Just a quick thank you to PMS for their help and incredible service, I’m blown away by how above and beyond everyone at PMS have gone.

AG-August 2022

Thank you PMS. Just heard the phenomenal news that we have completed! Thank you thank you for your hard work and guidance throughout this process. We couldn’t have done it without you.

GB- August 2022

PMS – Thank you so much for your help. You’ve been fantastic once again.

BL- August 2022

PMS have been nothing short of outstanding throughout the process. Communication and client care has been exemplary, providing prompt and regular updates.  I would not hesitate to recommend PMS and in fact I do on a regular basis. Thank you again for your support and I look forward to working with you in future.

TH- August 2022

Excellent advice and service meeting our requirements.

MG- August 2022

PMS was excellent as always. PMS was also amazing at keeping me informed and following up with Lender’s solicitors.

BC-July 2022

Wonderful and careful customer service from the team.

AB-July 2022

Great service and advice throughout the process.

DC-July 2022

The service I got from PMS has been fantastic – they made the process feel effortless and stress free!

BR-July 2022

Really helpful and patient particularly given our purchase had a lot of complications for various reasons. definitely would recommend!

ED-July 2022

I have already recommended your service which was very friendly and efficient and easy to use.

PS-July 2022

A great experience. PMS got the job done. The people were proactive in seeking solutions and very supportive through the whole process. Exceeded expectations!

KP-June 2022

A very big thank you for your support in a) finding this mortgage and b) getting me to completion. It was a fantastic service and I wont hesitate to recommend you to colleagues and friends.

JR-June 2022

I already refer my clients to PMS – they have always looked after my clients well and I’m pleased to have gone through it with PMS myself.

RW-June 2022

Great service as always. When we needed proof we’d get the offer quickly after offering on a house you turned this around in about 20 minutes! Thanks very much.

JS-June 2022

I just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for locking in such a great mortgage rate for us and making sure it all went through smoothly.

SM-June 2022

I just wanted to thank you for all the hard work you both put in to trying to secure a mortgage deal for us. Throughout you have been really helpful, efficient and offered us good advice. Also putting in extra work ,i.e contacting me in the evening which I really appreciated. Would certainly recommend your services.

AF-June 2022

Great service and communication all the way the way through the process.

JG-June 2022

We’ve been clients PMS for many years and we have always been very satisfied with the service from the initial conversation through to the administration. Thank you all.

WB-May 2022

Every member of the PMS team provided outstanding service. They were responsive, expert and very client focused. I would highly recommend PMS and will return to them as first choice, when my mortgage is up for renew.

JN-May 2022

I can’t thank you all enough you have been amazing from start to finish – I would definitely recommend you in the future!

JR-May 2022

Can I just thank you for your really excellent service – first rate – proactive – responsive- always available –  really impressive – huge thanks.

RS-May 2022

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for helping me land this. You have been fantastic all the way through.

JC-May 2022

I must say the PMS team have been excellent in the process!

MT-May 2022

Impressed with the service and will recommend.

DH-May 2022

Great advice from start to finish.

WB-April 2022

I have arranged my mortgages through Professional Mortgage Services for many years and have always received first class advice and support. This year is no exception. PMS found a market leading product for me, in challenging times, and steered the whole process with first class efficiency and support. i would like to thank the team, who stayed with me throughout the process and I will certainly come back to PMS when my next mortgage renewal falls due.

GP-April 2022

Perfect and professional service that provided comprehensive clear advice with options that achieved a very satisfactory mortgage outcome. I would highly recommend PMS.

AT-April 2022

PMS has provided me with excellent advice for several years now, extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, and has managed to find me a really good 5 year fixed deal for my re-mortgage, coming up with a novel suggestion for locking it in place before my existing deal was scheduled to come to an end. This has saved me money as interest rates have risen recently. Thank you for a first-rate service.

NP-April 2022

Excellent service from the entire team – knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. PMS make the process of applying for a mortgage painless and keep me up to date throughout. I would recommend without hesitation.

JW-April 2022

Thank you so much to all at Professional Mortgage Services for all your help. It’s really appreciated.

JK-April 2022

Good liaison and feedback on progress throughout the process.

RH-March 2022

Excellent thanks for your help and communication! Thanks for much for securing the mortgage in the first place. Big savings for us each month.

SE-March 2022

Fantastic service from start to finish . All the staff I dealt with were extremely informative and helped me through the process.

MS-March 2022

Thank you for being in touch and thank you for all the help and support from PMS especially sourcing such a fantastic mortgage product for us.

NF-March 2022

The whole procedure was seamless. They took care of everything. I did not need to chase anything. Very happy.

MR-March 2022

Thank you so much – I think it is literally true that we couldn’t have done this without you.

DB-March 2022

Has been a really good and professional experience from you and team as always.

LA-February 2022

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish! I would not hesitate to recommend you! Thank you so much for all your help.

PL-February 2022

From the initial contact through to completion I had full confidence in the PMS team. Communication was excellent. Thank you!

PM-February 2022

PMS are a a key component of my property investment business. Thank you goes out to all of the team.

DB-February 2022

Excellent service – very pleased.

CP-January 2022

I was very happy with the service you gave me and would recommend you to anyone thinking of using your service.

MJS-January 2022

Diligent, tenacious and professional throughout – a reliable and confident service from beginning to end !

CP-January 2022

Excellent service all round, as ever. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

IT-January 2022

I have been extremely happy with the service received. PMS were both very helpful and efficient, and I will definitely be recommending PMS to my friends.

LS-January 2022

PMS has been very efficient,and helpful.

JB-January 2022

I am very pleased with the service I have received from everyone at PMS. You have been very attentive to my needs, and made me feel at all times that I had your full support.

RJ-December 2021

I would like to personally thank you for your support and guidance all the way throughout. You have been absolutely amazing throughout!

CG-December 2021

PMS have been fantastic at getting our mortgage options and dealing with the arrangements to put the actual mortgage in place. Communication has been clear and easy to understand, our queries have been answered quickly and the service has been great value for money. Thank you very much.

LH-December 2021

Many thanks to all your team for the support through the purchasing process – we are very happy with the service received.

GC-December 2021

Thank you for your hard work in buying our home. The whole team was a real support for us.

PW-December 2021

Just a note to thank you and your team for your work on our equity release.
As always, a very professional operation on your part, resulting in a seamless transaction.

MC-December 2021

Everyone we’ve engaged with have been excellent. Kept us informed, didn’t need to be chased, have excellent advice provided throughout.

EC-December 2021

Excellent service. Thank you so very much for making a challenging process so simple.

MS-November 2021

Please can you thank everyone on the team, you made everything so easy for us—very diligent right to the end, super impressed.

SH-November 2021

This company is so very professional yet personal. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with them during our entire proceedings. They return calls promptly and phoned regularly to keep us informed of progress.
When problems were encountered, the people we dealt with remained calm and reassuring and sorted everything out for us right to a very successful end.

NH-November 2021

I have used PMS on about six occasions and each time have been very pleased with the advice given and total professionalism with the manner in which they deal with matters and communicate.

ND-November 2021

PMS have provided an excellent service – as usual. This is why we have been using them for over fifteen years. They are outstanding.

DG-November 2021

The service received from PMS has been nothing short of exceptional.

SN-November 2021

Thank you and well done to all involved in our remortgage from start to finish. It was a painless and very worthwhile process with great advice to start the process early at the heart of it so thank you.

JH-November 2021

Great start to finish Easy to deal with Very good communication keeping my mind at ease with the big move Great advice and always on the otherwise of the phone when needed.

ND-October 2021

I cannot recommend the services of PMS enough. They have gone over and above to get us the best rate for our mortgage, and the client care has been impeccable. They are, without a doubt, the best in the trade.

EW-October 2021

Very happy with the service from all of the team! Thank you for all of your help!

DH-October 2021

Over the last decade and more I have done multiple transactions using multiple mortgages from multiple providers, many of which I suspect would not have succeeded without the advice and support of PMS.

PS-October 2021

Everyone we dealt with at Professional Mortgage Services UK was polite, helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend this Company.

JY-October 2021

Excellent service and very professional and responsive team. 10 out of 10 stars!

KS-October 2021

Thank you for your excellent advice and service. I felt that all aspects were handled professionally throughout the process. I will certainly recommend PMS.

LM-October 2021

We had a great experience, very helpful and clear from the beginning. We would definitely recommend.

RK-September 2021

Incredibly helpful getting us set up and sorted to get a mortgage. All in clear terms, very fast replies to emails and understandable language over the phone. Would 100% recommend.

BB-September

Fantastic services from PMS. PMS consistently provides outstanding service, listening and understanding customer need and providing the best and most relevant mortgage offers. Thank you for your continued outstanding services and help.

MD-September 2021

Thank you so much for all the brilliant work you have done on our behalf.

JT-September 2021

PMS has again been exceptional, in offering pragmatic, clear advice and helping navigate a relatively complex capital raising self employed mortgage. The process has been quick and painless – rare that this can be said! This is my third mortgage product through PMS, and I will certainly be back again.

ML-September 2021

Very good throughout – kept us in touch with speedy, helpful and friendly service.

FS-September 2021

This was all very professional and speedy. Many thanks to you all.

NG-August 2021

I thought throughout the whole process, you kept me fully informed and dealt with our questions professionally and efficiently. An excellent service, well done.

TJ-August 2021

A great service as always. PMS was fantastic, providing clear advice and very helpful in responding to my queries. And then managed the transition of my mortgage without any fuss – all seamless and first class! Thank you.

JE-August 2021

Just a quick note to thank all of the team for your help in re-mortgaging our property, it was very appreciated. Amazing service, thank you.

SS-August 2021

I would certainly recommend the services of Professional Mortgage Services. They have kept in contact with us throughout the whole process and ensured that everything went smoothly to completion. I have appreciated the personal and friendly service that they have given to us and the speed that they have replied to any questions that I have had.

GK-August 2021

I trust PMS, which makes the whole process less stressful.

JB-August 2021

Excellent service from start to finish.

AAK-July 2021

Held my hand and guided me through unfamiliar territory – delivered beyond expectations.

NR-July 2021

Outstanding customer service and very helpful, start to finish.

MBW-July 2021

All in all, a terrific, clear and easy process. Was kept informed, everything was explained clearly and service was efficient.

MH-July 2021

All very professional and well organised – did exactly what they said they would do.

JW-July 2021

Thank you so much for all your help, you’ve all been very helpful and professional indeed, it’s made the whole process much easier than we’ve previously experienced!

LM-July 2021

Went very smoothly from start to finish. All members of the team that I dealt with were knowledgeable and helpful and knew what was happening and when. Extremely helpful throughout. Great service.

KB-July 2021

PMS team – thank you all for your outstanding support a real pleasure working with you all – and great professionalism throughout.

RS-June 2021

Have now used this company on several BTL remortgages. Initial advice, a thorough review of our portfolio, suggested products and detailed follow through for each application from start to finish has been exemplary. Well done!!

JJ-June 2021

Absolutely fantastic service from the whole team at PMS. We can’t thank you enough for the help you gave us in buying our first home – you’ll be recommended to everyone we know!

DN-June 2021

Thank you so much for all your help and making this process feel seamless. Honestly, it’s been great, thank you!

CJ-June 2021

Thank you so much for all your help and excellent service. I can not rate you high enough!

RH-June 2021

Brilliant advice from start to finish. Would recommend completely.

TT-June 2021

Really can’t fault PMS. Excellent customer service, clear communication and a friendly approachable team.  Would highly recommend and would use again in the future.

SB-May 2021

Excellent from start to finish. Had full confidence in the initial advice and the ongoing updates. Took the stress out of the whole process from start to completion. Always recommend PMS to friends and to my own clients.

JH-May 2021

We have always received exceptional service from PMS. We would not hesitate to recommend.
Thank you and we will be back!

RHS-May 2021

I think you’ve been absolutely excellent. You came recommended by a friend and I will cheerfully recommend you to others in future. Good quality advice, efficiently delivered, with some really nice human warmth in the interactions too!

DK-May 2021

Thank you for all the terrific support and communications!

JB-May 2021

Thank you for the advice you have provided and thank you for helping us obtain our first mortgage.

JT-May 2021

We are very grateful for the great service we have had from PMS.

MP-May 2021

This has been such a pain-free process thanks to the way you have both worked on this transaction.
I shall be recommending you widely!

PM-April 2021

Super professional and a pleasure to deal with. Excellent 5*

SH-April 2021

Top class advice & service. Very quick & efficient too.

SM-April 2021

We’re so pleased that our financial advisor recommended PMS. They’ve organised two mortgages for us and it’s a fantastic and seamless service.

MG-April 2021

First class professionals and delivered a great product. Highly recommended.

EW-April 2021

Thank you for your wonderful help and support through this process! We very much appreciate your work.

KC-April 2021

Thanks very much for your great perseverance and commitment. Fantastic service and your support has been just brilliant. You are fantastic!

AD-April 2021

Thank you so much for all of your help! Couldn’t have done it without you.

KB-April 2021

Thanks for your help – it’s been fantastic service throughout and we will certainly be recommending you to any friends and family looking for a mortgage.

JH-March 2021

A prompt and superb services 100% feedback from us.

WO-March 2021

PMS have been totally outstanding from start to finish. A brilliant service. I am delighted and will be recommending you to all my friends.

NR-March 2021

Thank you for your help with the process, it has made things very easy for us!

SC-March 2021

Thank you to PMS. Extremely helpful, patient and personable. It was so nice to be able to speak to them in person. Nothing was too much trouble. Outstanding customer service.

AE-March 2021

Thank you so much to PMS for your help with this mortgage application. I will certainly be recommending you to others. From readily given advice through to the leg work in getting the offer over the line, I felt fully supported by the PMS team.

BD-March 2021

Thank you PMS. We have been delighted with the support you have given us.

SP-March 2021

PMS are a pleasure to work with – seamless interactions and service. Would highly recommend to others.

TC-February 2021

Fantastic support from everyone throughout the process, especially when we had to change the property we were looking to purchase twice! Always able to get hold of one of the team on the phone if something was urgent. Great experience through the whole process.

SM-February 2021

I’d just like to say a massive thank you to you and your team , fantastic service from start to finish especially in these challenging times , truly appreciated.

BS-February 2021

Would recommend and have done. Both delighted with the service required.

JP-February 2021

PMS have all been fast, responsive and easy to deal with. I will definitely recommend and use them again

KG-February 2021

This service from start to finish has been wonderful 10/10

NL-January 2021

PMS were incredible from initial call to completion. They were responsive, proactive and overall I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending PMS to anyone. Thanks very much for an excellent service.

NR-January 2021

A heartfelt big thank you. Our children are so impressed with the service they have received from you and your colleagues. We cannot understand why all professionals don’t work in the same way. They are very lucky to be able to buy a house at such a young age.
Many thanks for everything.

SH-January 2021

Thank you to you all for all your help with our mortgage – we have been really impressed with the service you and the whole team have provided.

AT-January 2021

PMS was proactive, responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. Another great experience with PMS!

WG-January 2021

Just to comment that this was a very smooth process with frequent updates as necessary. I was very happy with the service.

AB-January 2021

I have seldom come across any business entity which is as good as this firm of brokers. They had every aspect of our complicated application covered. Nothing was too much trouble. Nothing daunted them. At one stage the senior partner and the next in line were both on leave at the same stage and my heart sank. It need not have done. They had left a colleague in complete informed control. We had confidence in them from start to finish, and I have done and will do all I can to put business their way. Marvellous. Simply marvellous.

SH-January 2021

Super happy with all aspects of my experience with your team. Very many thanks

ML-December 2020

I have found the entire service with PMS from start to finish to be excellent. They took all the pain out of the application, chased the banks and ensured a smooth exchange and completion. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thanks to all.

JM-December 2020

Great comms throughout the process, from the initial conversations around suitability through to the admin side. Very happy and have already recommended you to another colleague looking to buy in London.

TB- December 2020

Very much on the ball and delivered with real speed and little requirement on us as the borrower. Compared to other participants in our process, our mortgage was easily the most effectively delivered. Would not hesitate to recommend

SS-December 2020

PMS has been really helpful in guiding us through the house purchase process, especially considering we’re first time homeowners. PMS has given us sound advice, and been really patient with addressing our questions. The admin paperwork was also handled professionally and we were able to reach from offer to completion within just over a month, which cannot be achieved without the prompt responses from the team. Overall, we would highly recommend PMS’s services to others.

MK-December 2020

At every stage of the process the various members of the PMS team were a delight to work with. Always polite and helpful and always quick to respond to my calls. My thanks to them all.

TP-December 2020

I would highly recommend PMS to anyone, they have been brilliant throughout, always on the ball with the best deals and very helpful with all aspects of the re mortgage, a faultless service thank you all

TR-December 2020

We were very impressed with your service and advice and look forward to working with you again in the future.

TJ- November 2020

Thanks for your help securing our mortgage is these turbulent times. Definitely worth the wait as we are settled in our new home.

RC-November 2020

Exceptional service from start to finish.

BP-November 2020

Thanks to your efforts, you made it as simple as possible for myself and partner to purchasing a mortgage. Will definitely recommend to others.

DE-November 2020

I’ve been incredibly impressed with everyone I’ve dealt with at PMS. I would not hesitate to recommend PMS to anyone, and indeed have done so already.

AS-November 2020

Very positive experience all round, responsive and highly professional. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to friends or return as a customer if required in the future. Thank you!

TG-November 2020

Many thanks to PMS for all of your help. It made the process of buying our house significantly easier!

TY-October 2020

Thank you to PMS for excellent service throughout this purchase. We are in the new property and getting settled.

TH-October 2020

I just want to say a very sincere thank you for all your help in getting us this far. We have been looking to buy a family home for almost 6 years, so this is a massive milestone for us and your support has been nothing less than outstanding. Thank you so much.

RM-October 2020

Really great service. Painless process. Excellent market knowledge and no nonsense from the lenders. Thank you.

PS-October 2020

Thank you for the service which was excellent. We look forward to using you again for our remortgage in 5 years.

FO-October 2020

I have nothing but praise for all the hard work in securing my buy-to-let remortgage deal.
It wasn’t the easiest deal to get over the line and it required diligence and persistence from to find the right product and lender to match my circumstances. Will worked tirelessly assessing the market to make this happen and Ged’s efficiency in dealing with the administration process thereafter was impeccable, keeping us up to date every step of the way. I cannot recommend Professional Mortgage Services highly enough, and both Will and Ged are a huge asset to the business!!
I will be using PMS for any of my future mortgage requirements.

CC-October 2020

Thanks so much for this. We are settling into our own home and know that we wouldn’t be here without you. So thank you for all your amazing advice, support, and behind the scenes nudging you did on our behalf. We hopefully won’t need to move for several years, but you have a lifelong customer here!

CR-September 2020

Fantastic service! Have already recommended to others!!!

AW-September 2020

I’ve been delighted with your excellent service and will convey this to who introduced me to you. I’ll certainly be recommending you to others.

SA-September 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Very helpful, was always there to answer any questions I had , very professional and efficient, thank you.

PH-September 2020

Excellent service from start to finish first class thank you.

SD-September 2020

Alistair has stuck with us for years and finally found us a very niche build mortgage which is enabling us to build our dream home. We are so thrilled and can’t thank him enough.

ND-September 2020

Great service and advice. Very quick to answer questions and a strong level of diligence. Would definitely recommend to others and use again in the future.

MM-August 2020

I am very grateful for your assistance in finding and setting up this mortgage- which will give us a very substantial saving on our prior mortgage interest cost. Thank you.

RS-August 2020

Excellent advice and overall service, as always

SB-August 2020

Great service even during Covid period with lots of changes happening on a daily basis.

LW-August 2020

Many thanks, the mortgage has gone through very efficiently I’ve been delighted with your service.

VS-August 2020

Thank you very much for all your assistance.  Everyone who I had any contact with at PMS was very friendly, helpful and professional.  It is a pleasure to be a client and I wish you all the very best.

CF-August 2020

We cannot thank you enough for all your enormous help. You have been the single best person we have dealt with throughout this whole long saga – and I will continue to sing your praises to anyone you even hints at the possibility of needing a new mortgage.

PJ-July 2020

Thanks so much. I would have been lost without you guys so thank you.

SB-July 2020

Thanks again to the team for making this process painless and quick.

TH-July 2020

Fabulous service throughout. Timely, valuable and professional. Many thanks!

PJ-July 2020

As always the stress and hassle taken away from me.

GH-July 2020

All involved went above and beyond throughout the process. We received excellent advice and great service from the team. Thank you.

BP-July 2020

Incredibly helpful in guiding me through the process, securing a good deal and advising appropriately.

JH-June 2020

We’re so grateful for your services. Still can’t believe we managed to get the mortgage and we’re now in our dream home… even despite the pandemic!

MP-June 2020

Thank you to all of the team involved in our financial advice and set up of our new mortgage. The process has been simple and efficient throughout (even during a global pandemic!!).
Keep up the good work team!

RF-June 2020

Now that the transfer of our mortgage to Barclays has completed, I just wanted to thank you for your help in getting this done. I always value the pro-activity with which you monitor our mortgage, I found your reminders and clarifications throughout the process to be timely and helpful. So, thank you for making sure that the process was completed in time..

JT-June 2020

Very grateful for your continuing support over the years – and for proactively reaching out early and helping me to get remortgage complete much sooner than I had appreciated was possible.

MB-June 2020

Over the years, we have begun to assume an excellent service from the team. And of course we were not disappointed on this occasion either. Many thanks to all for a rapid but quality solution – with excellent interpersonal skills!

PR-June 2020

I haven’t used a mortgage broker before but would definitely stick with PMS and the team. I was most impressed with the quick response times.

AB- May 2020

Given the difficulty conducting many forms of business during the coronavirus lockdown, I really didn’t expect my remortgage to be completed before my old one moved to the SVR. However, PMS kept the momentum going and regularly chased the solicitors for updates and completion, kept me informed and I was delighted when completion happened on the targeted day. A perfect service!

EB – May 2020

Thanks as always for an excellent professional and efficient experience.

PR – May 2020

I haven’t used a mortgage broker before but would definitely stick with PMS and the team. I was most impressed with the quick response time.

MJ – May 2020

As last time highly efficient and professional service and would highly recommend.

RH – May 2020

Thanks for all your help in securing our mortgage. You made, what in our experience has been a very difficult process, very easy for us. Thank you. We will be back in touch when it’s time to re-mortgage, and will certainly recommend you to colleagues.

JC – May 2020

Thanks for your help as we navigated the mortgage options. Till the next time.

JP – April 2020

Thanks for all your – and the team’s – hard work. We would not have been able to get this achieved without it.

LS – April 2020

I am really pleased with the mortgage offer particularly since the amount we are paying back in interest is the lowest we have paid for a long time!

SD – April 2020

Just brilliant! Thank you so much and have a lovely long weekend

SP – April 2020

Really outstanding service at every stage of the process. Thank you.

JM – April 2020

Overall – very happy with the service provided, would highly recommend to others!

SO – April 2020

Thanks. Moved in yesterday.
Paul – thanks for your assistance in getting there.

DS – March 2020

I have been very impressed with the advice, efficiency and customer care as it has been outstanding. I would strongly recommend this company to friends or family. I will be using this company in the future to sort further mortgage requirements.

HG – March 2020

I cannot thank you enough for the support and professional service they have provided from the initial contact to completion. Thank you so much.

MT – March 2020

Really first class service. Very prompt and efficient service.

IR – March 2020

I would be more than happy to recommend PMS to my friends and will look at using them in the future.

FM – March 2020

Top quality service as always

SP- March 2020

Thanks for your help – your fees are well deserved!

RS – February 2020

We have been very happy with the service and advice, you have all been great to deal with and we would definitely recommend PMS to others.

PS – February 2020

Thanks for all of your help. We are very pleased with the speed and ease with which it was all completed.

BA – February 2020

Firstly let me say what brilliant service you and your team have provided me over the past few years. I have every intent on using you going forwards personally, but in industry should that suit too.

GH – February 2020

I think you have provided a brilliant service, well worth your fee, and all done with zero hassle

RVP – February 2020

I think Alistair Macarthur in particular was excellent. Quick, clear, efficient and responsive. The process was very slick and I was very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend you. Many thanks

SD – February 2020

Fantastic service Can’t believe what you guys achieved for us Massive Thank you

MD – January 2020

The process was really smooth with great communication throughout. Special thanks to Clair and Amy for making the transaction pain free.

PB – January 2020

Thanks to you all for your help with this – we’re absolutely delighted with our new house and with the service that you’ve given us during the purchase process.

SM – January 2020

The service provided is great and I’m glad my financial advisor recommended you to me. I will be in touch again about the mortgage on the main property.

DR-J – January 2020

The whole process went through very smoothly and much faster than I thought it would. I am most grateful for the efficient way in which it was handled. I would certainly recommend you to anyone who asked my opinion of Equity Release.

MF – January 2020

Your team have been really on the ball with the application and made it as easy as these things can ever be.

RM – January 2020

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know how impressive Stuart has been with the mortgage application and chasing me on things I still needed to do. Really excellent and extremely helpful, prompt and proactive.

shioned common sense, sadly something that is now lacking in so many aspects of our daily life.

The guidance and/or advice contained in this website is subject to UK regulatory regime and is therefore restricted to consumers based in the UK.